Verification System

Patrick T.
September 6, 2017

The verification system is one of the newest additions to the site. The verification system is used to ensure 100% view delivery no matter the view length you use, which was not possible before.

To explain how the system works - when your campaign completes, it will automatically go into verification mode which will take 24 hours. After 24 hours your campaign will be verified. If it has incomplete views, it will restart the campaign for the remaining views, and go into verification mode once again. This will repeat itself until your campaign has received 100% of the requested views. When 100% has been received the campaign will automatically be marked as completed.

However, we still recommend to use at least 70% of your video's length as the view length to increase your video's rank and reach. This will also significantly reduce the amount of verifications your video will need, which in the end cuts down the completion time.

If you're not interested in using the verification system, you can disable it on a campaign-to-campaign basis in the "Advanced Settings". Doing this will however not guarantee you to receive 100% of the requested views, and please be aware that we are not able to restart or refund any orders that aren't using the verification system.

Did you find this article helpful?
LINKS
Terms
Privacy
FAQ
FOLLOW US ON
Facebook
Twitter
Our Blog

© YTMonster 2018