Disabling your account
September 6, 2017
It is possible to close your account permanently, by going to "Settings" and pressing "Disable account" in the "My Account" section of the settings.
You will be asked whether you really want to close account. If you confirm, your account will be closed, and you will never be able to access your account again. It's important to note, that we cannot re-open your account once closed.